ELKE Grupp

Our aim is always to offer our current and new customers the best vehicle purchasing and ownership experience.
 

ELKE Grupp constitutes of 12 companies, and its main fields of activity are selling passenger cars and aftersales support. The 9 car dealerships located in Estonia and Lithuania represent  Toyota and Lexus brands. The concern employs over 300 people, sells an average of 6 500 passenger cars per year, our aftersales departments service more than 100 000 customer visits per year. The history of ELKE Grupp dates back to 1990, when its oldest subsidiary, the Toyota dealership of ELKE AUTO AS, was opened in Tallinn.

The concern’s parent company, ELKE Grupi AS, deals with the strategic management of its subsidiaries.

Mototoja, Vilnius
New
Toyota Narva
ELKE Auto, Tallinn
Autotoja, Kaunas
Mustakivi Auto, Tallinn
HAT- Auto, Rakvere
Lexus Tallinn
Mototoja, Vilnius
Autotoja, Kaunas

ELKE Grupi AS contacts

Tiiu Soomann

Administrative Assistant
tiiu.soomann@elkegrupp.ee

Anneli Tühis

Chief Accountant
anneli.tyhis@elkegrupp.ee

Kati Truusalu

Deputy Director of Finance
kati.truusalu@elkegrupp.ee

Merike Laasmaa

CFO / Member of the Management Board
merike.laasmaa@elkegrupp.ee

Veiko Karu

CEO/ Member of the Management Board
veiko.karu@elkegrupp.ee

Riho Sepp

Chairman of the Management Board
riho.sepp@elkegrupp.ee

Urmas Sepp

Chairman of the Council
urmas.sepp@elkegrupp.ee