ELKE Grupp

Our aim is always to offer our current and new customers the best vehicle purchasing and ownership experience.
 

ELKE Grupp constitutes of 17 companies, and its main fields of activity are selling passenger cars and aftersales support. The 13 car dealerships located in Estonia, Latvia, and Lithuania represent 7 automobile brands in total. The concern employs over 350 people, sells an average of 7 500 passenger cars per year, our aftersales departments service more than 100 000 customer visits per year. The history of ELKE Grupp dates back to 1990, when its oldest subsidiary, the Toyota dealership of ELKE AUTO AS, was opened in Tallinn.

The concern’s parent company, ELKE Grupi AS, deals with the strategic management of its subsidiaries.

Mototoja, Vilnius
New
Toyota Narva
ELKE Auto, Tallinn
Autotoja, Kaunas
Mustakivi Auto, Tallinn
HAT- Auto, Rakvere
Lexus Tallinn
Mototoja, Vilnius
Autotoja, Kaunas
Topauto, Tallinn
Topauto Tartu
Topauto Tartu
Topauto Pärnu
Topauto, Tallinn
Topauto Pärnu
Topauto, Tallinn
Topauto Tartu
Topauto, Tallinn
Topauto Tartu
Topauto Pärnu
Topauto Tartu
Topauto Pärnu
Topauto, Tallinn

ELKE Grupi AS contacts

Tiiu Soomann

Administrative Assistant
tiiu.soomann@elkegrupp.ee
+372 650 5800

Anneli Tühis

Chief Accountant
anneli.tyhis@elkegrupp.ee
+372 650 5800

Valdik Uski

Toyota Narva Project Director
valdik.uski@elkegrupp.ee
+372 650 5800

Merike Laasmaa

CFO / Member of the Managment Board
merike.laasmaa@elkegrupp.ee
+372 650 5804

Veiko Karu

CEO/ Member of the Managment Board
veiko.karu@elkegrupp.ee
+372 650 5709

Riho Sepp

Chairman of the Managment Board
riho.sepp@elkegrupp.ee
+372 650 5800

Urmas Sepp

Chairman of the Council
urmas.sepp@elkegrupp.ee
+372 650 5800